Nos services

 

Traduction

Avec plus de 4 000 traducteurs vérifiés et disponibles dans plus de 140 langues, les documents peuvent maintenant être traduits en des délais, coûts et efforts minimum. Il suffit de transférer les documents que vous souhaitez traduire et de parcourir les correspondances qui vous conviennent le mieux. Les correspondances sont basées sur un algorithme intelligent qui choisit les meilleurs traducteurs en fonction de vos spécifications et préférences. Ne perdez plus jamais de temps dans la jungle de la traduction en ligne. Utilisez plutôt notre marché en ligne pour trouver aisément les solutions de traduction les plus rentables.

Correction et services d'édition

Compte tenu de la quantité massive de documents consommés de nos jours, les erreurs de typographie et de grammaire sont plus communes que vous ne le pensez. Les entreprises, les bureaux et les professionnels du monde entier comprennent l'importance de textes parfaitement écrits et corrigés avec soin.

Gestionnaire de projets personnel

Que vous ayez des besoins spécifiques concernant le texte que vous souhaitez traduire, ou que vous deviez traduire des textes volumineux et compliqués, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Pour une petite somme, nous gérerons et traiterons vos fichiers manuellement pour nous assurer que votre projet est parfaitement traduit, exactement comme vous l'espériez. Par ailleurs, vous pouvez utiliser notre Gestionnaire de projets pour les traductions de sites Internet, les services de localisation, les traductions de livres, les traductions médicales, les traductions juridiques et pour tout autre projet personnalisé. Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut !

Linguistic Services

TRANSLATION SERVICES


With over 15000+ verified translators available in more than 140 languages, documents can now be translated in minimum time, cost and effort. Just upload the documents you wish to translate and browse through the matches that best fit you. Matches are based on a smart-learning algorithm which chooses the best translators for you according to your specifications and preferences. Never waste time again in the online translation jungle. Instead, use our online marketplace to conveniently find the most cost-effective translation solutions.

PROOFREADING SERVICES

Given the massive amounts of documents being consumed nowadays, typos and grammar mistakes are more common than you might expect. Businesses, offices and professionals around the world understand the importance of perfectly written and thoroughly proofread texts.

 
 

DEDICATED PROJECT MANAGER

Whether you have specific requests regarding the text you wish to translate, or if you need to translate big and complicated texts, we are here to help. For a small fee, we will handle & process your files manually, in order to ensure that your project is translated perfectly, and exactly as you expected it to be. By the way, you can use our Project Manager for website translations, localization services, book translation services, medical translations, legal translation services, and for any other customized projects. We’ve got you covered!

QUALITY
GUARANTEE

 

QUICK
TRANSLATION

 

PROFESSIONAL
TRANSLATORS

 

 

140 languages - 20 expertise

Freelance Translators and Proofreaders Experienced in the following fields:

General

All students need

Certificates & CVs

Legal Document Translation

Engineering , Construction, Manufacturing, Architecture

Marketing, Advertising, Business, E-Commerce

Finances, Accouting, Currency

Medical, Pharmaceutical

Software, Internet, Mobile application

Electronics, Computers

Gambling, Games

Academy, Sciencie

Insurance

Art , Music

Air, Road, Rail & Sea

Tourism

Literature TV, Cinema

Energy, Gas & Oil

Telecommunication

Military